SANAN(600703.CN)

中文

Introduction

Three photoelectric Ann is the nation's earliest industrialization of full color brightness leds denotation and chip production base, is full color is super high brightness leds denotation and chip manufacturers, mainly engaged in the department of brightness LED epitaxial wafer, chip, compound solar cells and Ⅲ - Ⅴ compound semiconductor etc. The research and development, production and sales.

History

On March 27, 1993, Lin Founded SAN 'an Optoelectronics.

In 2000, SAN 'an Optoelectronics Co., Ltd. entered the LED chip industry.

In 2008, Tianyi Technology Co., Ltd. was listed in A-shares through backdoor and officially renamed as "SAN 'an Optoelectronics Co., LTD.", committed to building A national high-tech enterprise with independent intellectual property rights.

In 2002, the company established the solar energy division.

In 2010, suncore Photovoltaic Technology Co., Ltd. was established in a joint venture with EMCORE of the United States to take charge of the solar business.

In June 2010, the company established a joint venture with Chery Automobile Co., LTD. The main business of the company is automobile lamps and LED packaging and application.

In May 2013, SAN 'an Optoelectronics established a LED joint venture company with Jiawei Co., LTD. The proposed investment ratio of Jia Wei Co., Ltd. and SAN 'an Optoelectronics co., Ltd. was 85% and 15% respectively.%,三安光电拟出资比例为15%。

In 2014, the company transferred 100% equity of its wholly-owned subsidiary Rixin Photovoltaic Technology Co., Ltd. to SAN 'an Group for 589 million yuan. At this point, the company separated its solar product production business and concentrated on the development of LED chip business.

In 2014, the company established Xiamen SAN 'an Optoelectronic Integrated Circuit Co., Ltd. as a joint venture with Chengdu Yanguang Electronics Co., Ltd. and Xiamen AviC International Investment Development Equity Investment Fund, and formally set foot in the semiconductor industry.

In July 2014, Xiamen Sunshine SAN 'an Technology Co., Ltd. was jointly established by SAN 'an Optoelectronics Co., Ltd. and Zhejiang Sunshine Lighting Electrical Appliance Group Co., LTD. SAN 'an photovoltaic accounted for 40%, sunlight lighting accounted for 60%.

In June 2015, the National Integrated Circuit Fund fully cooperated. "SAN 'an Group" and "National Integrated Circuit Industry Investment Fund" signed an agreement by SAN 'an Group to transfer its holdings of 217 million shares of SAN 'an Optoelectronics (about 9.07% of the total share capital) to the large fund, with a total amount of 4,839.1 billion yuan. The large fund will become the second largest shareholder of SAN 'an Optoelectronics.

In January 2016, the third phase of jingan Optoelectronic project started with a proposed investment of 3.266 billion yuan. The annual plan is to invest 1.05 billion yuan. By December 2016, it has completed an investment of 740 million yuan.

Business

Three Ann photoelectric Ⅲ - mainly engaged in Ⅴ compound semiconductor materials research and development and application, focusing on the gallium arsenide and gallium nitride, silicon carbide, indium phosphide, aluminum nitride, sapphire etc involved in extension of new materials, semiconductor chip as the core business.

The company's products mainly include LED chips, LED special applications and second and third generation semiconductor chips, mainly used in lighting, display, backlight, agriculture, medical, microwave radio, laser communication, power devices, optical communication, sensing and other fields.

A wholly owned subsidiary of xiamen three Ann integrated circuit co., LTD., mainly engaged in the business of compound semiconductor integrated circuit, rf PA, power electronics, optical communication and filter chip, is mainly used in large data, cloud computing, Internet of things, the electric car, intelligent mobile terminals, information technology products in the field of communication base stations, navigation, etc.

At present, SAN An Integrated Gallium arsenide RF has business contact with 103 customers, 58 shipping customers, 14 customers have mass production, up to 89 products. A total of 26 samples of optical communication chips have been sent, and some products have achieved mass production and sales.

歌华有线 豫光金铅 东软集团 紫金矿业 九安医疗 三钢闽光

三安光电(600703.CN)

English

行情走势

最新价

--

最高价

--

涨跌额

--

最低价

--

涨跌幅

--

成交量

--

今开盘

--

成交额

--

昨收盘

--

行情时间

--

公司简介

  三安光电是目前国内成立最早的全色系超高亮度发光二极管外延及芯片产业化生产基地,是全色系超高亮度发光二极管外延及芯片生产厂商,主要从事全色系超高亮度LED外延片、芯片、化合物太阳能电池及Ⅲ-Ⅴ族化合物半导体等的研发、生产与销售。

发展历程

1993年3月27日,林秀城创办了三安光电。

2000年,三安光电股份有限公司进军LED芯片产业。

2008年,借壳天颐科技股份有限公司登陆A股,并正式更名为“三安光电股份有限公司”,致力于打造拥有独立自主知识产权的民族高科技企业。

2002年,公司成立太阳能事业部。

2010年,与美国EMCORE合资成立日芯光伏科技有限公司负责太阳能板块业务。

2010年6月,公司与奇瑞汽车共同组建的合资企业安瑞光电有限公司。公司主营业务分汽车灯具与LED封装、应用两大板块。

2013年5月,三安光电与珈伟股份成立LED合资公司,珈伟股份拟出资比例为85%,三安光电拟出资比例为15%。

2014年,公司以5.89亿元将全资子公司日芯光伏科技有限公司100%股权转让给三安集团,至此,公司剥离太阳能产品生产业务,集中精力发展LED芯片业务。

2014年,公司与成都亚光电子股份有限公司和厦门中航国际投资集成电路产业发展股权投资基金合资成立厦门市三安光电集成电路公司,正式涉足半导体产业。

2014年7月,三安光电股份有限公司与浙江阳光照明电器集团股份有限公司联合设立的厦门阳光三安技术有限公司。三安光电占比40%,阳光照明占比60%。

2015年6月,国家集成电路大基金全面合作。“三安集团”与”国家集成电路产业投资基金”签订三安集团将其持有的三安光电2.17亿股(约占总股本的9.07%)通过协议转让的方式转给大基金,总金额48.391亿人民币,大基金将成三安光电第二大股东。

2016年1月,晶安光电三期项目启动,拟投资32.66亿,年度计划投资10.5亿元,截至2016年12月已完成投资7.4亿元,新增晶圆平片150万片/月、PSS图形化衬底片200万片/月及自产晶棒200万㎜的综合生产能力。

主营业务

  三安光电主要从事Ⅲ-Ⅴ族化合物半导体材料的研发与应用,着重于砷化镓、氮化镓、碳化硅、磷化铟、氮化铝、蓝宝石等半导体新材料所涉及到外延、芯片为核心主业。

  公司产品主要包含LED芯片、LED特殊应用和第二代、第三代半导体芯片,主要应用于照明、显示、背光、农业、医疗、微波射频、激光通讯、功率器件、光通讯、感应传感等领域。

  其中,全资子公司厦门市三安集成电路有限公司主要从事化合物半导体集成电路业务,涵盖PA射频、电力电子、光通讯和滤波器等芯片,主要应用于大数据、云计算、物联网、电动汽车、智能移动终端、通讯基站、导航等领域的信息技术产品。

  目前,三安集成砷化镓射频已与103家客户有业务接触,出货客户累计58家,14家客户已量产,达89种产品。光通讯芯片已累计送样26件,部分产品实现量产并已实现销售。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
歌华有线 豫光金铅 东软集团 紫金矿业 九安医疗 三钢闽光